Integrations
Pricing

Katalon Webinars

Onboarding series
Series
Product release
Co-hosted
KataMeet
KataConnect
Optimise Software Quality With AI: A User-Centric Approach
Optimise Software Quality With AI: A User-Centric Approach
11:00 AM (ET)
June 20, 2024
Alex Martins, Ben Johnson-Ward 
Register now
The Future of Testing: A Roundtable Discussion on AI and Automation
The Future of Testing: A Roundtable Discussion on AI and Automation
10 AM (EST) - 7:30 PM (IST) - 3 PM (WEST)
June 4, 2024
Katalon, Deloitte, Cigniti, QualityKiosk, Xray 
Register now
Maximize software testing efficiency with Katalon | Monthly demo
Maximize software testing efficiency with Katalon | Monthly demo
10:00 AM (ET) or 2:00 PM (IST)
May 29, 2024
Chris Dion, Victor Sen and Katalon experts 
Register now
Katalon Studio AI Testing Transformation
Katalon Studio AI Testing Transformation
11:00 AM (ET)
May 21, 2024
Chris Dion 
Register now
Advance Your Test Automation Skills With Katalon Certifications
Advance Your Test Automation Skills With Katalon Certifications
11:00 AM (ET)
April 4, 2024
Kalpana Kukreja, Sanket Dudhe 
Watch video
Katalon AI end-to-end Demo
Katalon AI end-to-end Demo
11:00 AM (ET)
February 6, 2024
Alex Martins, Chris Dion 
Watch video
Katalon's Quality Horizon 2024 Summit - The Software Quality Forum
Katalon's Quality Horizon 2024 Summit - The Software Quality Forum
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM (ET)
January 25, 2024
Curiosity Software, OctoPerf, WireMock, Xray 
Watch video
Boosting App Resilience: Performance Testing Essentials with Katalon & Octoperf
Boosting App Resilience: Performance Testing Essentials with Katalon & Octoperf
11:00 PM (ET)
December 7, 2023
Lucio Daza, Lakshmi Mukkur, Ouamar Nedil, Jeff Smalls 
Watch video
Revolutionizing Testing with Generative AI
Revolutionizing Testing with Generative AI
11:00 PM (ET)
November 30, 2023
Harleen Bedi, Lucio Daza, Alex Martins, Mike Verinder 
Watch video
Best Practices and Tips for Web, Mobile Testing in Katalon Studio
Best Practices and Tips for Web, Mobile Testing in Katalon Studio
11:00 AM (ET)
November 16, 2023
Thanh Nguyen, Vi Kim, Khang Dang 
Watch video
Leveraging Self-Healing Mechanisms for Automated Testing on the Katalon Platform
Leveraging Self-Healing Mechanisms for Automated Testing on the Katalon Platform
11:00 AM (ET)
October 26, 2023
Ravikanth Edamakanti, Mike Verinder 
Watch video
Introducing TrueTest™: AI-powered regression testing
Introducing TrueTest™: AI-powered regression testing
10:00 AM (ET)
October 19, 2023
Mai Le, Coty Rosenblath, Alex Martins 
Watch video
AI: The 4th amigo in agile software development?
AI: The 4th amigo in agile software development?
11:00 AM (ET)
October 12, 2023
Rich Jordan, George Blundell, Mush Honda, Lucio Daza 
Watch video
Revolutionizing the Role and Skills of QA testers and Quality Engineers in the Age of AI
Revolutionizing the Role and Skills of QA testers and Quality Engineers in the Age of AI
11:00 AM (ET)
October 5, 2023
Mahesh Venkataraman, Mike Verinder, Mush Honda, Lucio Daza 
Watch video
Onboarding Series 2
Onboarding Series 2

Register now
Onboarding Series 1
Onboarding Series 1

Watch video
The Evolution To Shift-up in 2023
The Evolution To Shift-up in 2023
11:00 AM (ET)
August 3, 2023
Amar Jamadhiar, Ajay Bezawada, Mike Verinder, Vaibhav Jain 
Watch video
Katalon Platform Roundup June 2023
Katalon Platform Roundup June 2023
11:00 AM (ET)
July 26, 2023
Chris Dion, Armando Wirshing 
Watch video
Trends in Test Automation
Trends in Test Automation
9:00 AM (CST)
June 26, 2023
Paul Grizzaffi, Rex Jones II, Mike Verinder 
Watch video
How Brightest implements a sustainable ERP test automation strategy for SAP using Katalon
How Brightest implements a sustainable ERP test automation strategy for SAP using Katalon
10:00 AM (ET)
June 21, 2023
Dean Bodart, Armando Wirshing, Mike Verinder 
Watch video
LTIMindtree Driving Enterprise Automation for Duck Creek Platform using Katalon
LTIMindtree Driving Enterprise Automation for Duck Creek Platform using Katalon
11:00 AM (ET)
June 7, 2023
Hemalatha Murugesan, Srinivasa Murugan PMP, Matthew Sandberg, Mihai Grigorescu 
Watch video
Katalon May 2023 Product Roundup
Katalon May 2023 Product Roundup
11:00 AM (ET)
June 6, 2023
Lucio Daza, Anh Chu, Jass Pham 
Watch video
How QualityKiosk Automates Salesforce Testing Without Coding
How QualityKiosk Automates Salesforce Testing Without Coding
11:00 AM (ET)
May 24, 2023
Saket Parekh, Mihai Grigorescu, Gokul Sridharan 
Watch video
Software Quality For Insurance: Stay Ahead With A Better Digital Customer Experience 
Software Quality For Insurance: Stay Ahead With A Better Digital Customer Experience 
10:00 AM (ET)
May 10, 2023
Steve Johnson, Gokul Sridharan, Mihai Grigorescu 
Watch video
Enhance Testing Visibility and Collaboration with Katalon and Xray
Enhance Testing Visibility and Collaboration with Katalon and Xray
10AM (ET), 4PM (CET)
April 26, 2023
Cristiano Cunha, Anh Chu, Armando Wirshing 
Watch video
Software Quality Insights: A Deep Dive into Katalon's State of Quality Report 2023
Software Quality Insights: A Deep Dive into Katalon's State of Quality Report 2023
9AM (ET), 6AM (PT), 6:30PM (IST)
April 20, 2023
Jason Lee, Vishy Ramakrishnan, Rajesh Sarangapani, Sairam Vedam, Lucio Daza, Vu Nguyen 
Watch video
Ensuring Quality Digital Experiences: Successful Best Practices and Tools for Modern Software Design
Ensuring Quality Digital Experiences: Successful Best Practices and Tools for Modern Software Design
1PM (Sydney time)
April 4, 2023
Mike Verinder, Tai Le 
Watch video
Making the Move: Open Source Selenium to Katalon Testing
Making the Move: Open Source Selenium to Katalon Testing
11AM (EDT), 8AM (PST), 8.30PM (IST)
March 29, 2023
Gokul Sridharan, Suraj Jadhav 
Watch video
Selenium and Katalon: How to leverage the best of both worlds for maximum test automation efficiency
Selenium and Katalon: How to leverage the best of both worlds for maximum test automation efficiency
11AM (ET), 5PM (CET)
February 28, 2023
Gokul Sridharan, Mush Honda 
Watch video
Best of Both Worlds: Selenium & Katalon | Katalon Webinar
Best of Both Worlds: Selenium & Katalon | Katalon Webinar
11AM (CST), 12PM (EST), 9AM (PST)
December 15, 2022
Mush Honda, Gokul Sridharan 
Watch video
Katalon: A platform for automating, executing, and maintaining tests on a continuous basis.
Katalon: A platform for automating, executing, and maintaining tests on a continuous basis.
October 27, 2022
Gastón Marichal, Mihai Grigorescu 
Watch video
Enhance SDLC Traceability Through Test Automation
Enhance SDLC Traceability Through Test Automation
9:00 AM EDT
Thursday, June 16, 2022
James Walker, Coty Rosenblath 
Watch video
Coded vs. Codeless Testing Tools—And the Space In Between
Coded vs. Codeless Testing Tools—And the Space In Between
10:00 AM (EDT)
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Mush Honda, Coty Rosenblath, Anand Bagmar, Andrew Knight 
Watch video
Execute Web, Mobile, and API Tests at Scale With Katalon
Execute Web, Mobile, and API Tests at Scale With Katalon
12:00 PM EST
Jun 01, 2022
Michael Chris Dion, Emma Huynh 
Watch video
One Platform for Coverage and Scalability Across Mobile, Web, and API
One Platform for Coverage and Scalability Across Mobile, Web, and API
11:00 AM EDT
May 19, 2022
Michael Chris Dion, Shannon Lee 
Watch video
Making a Smooth Landing in In-sprint Automation
Making a Smooth Landing in In-sprint Automation
10:00 AM EST
Apr 06, 2022
Uyen Do, Harold Hoang 
Watch video
Fused Testing - A Pragmatic Test Automation Journey
Fused Testing - A Pragmatic Test Automation Journey
8:00 AM PST
Apr 06, 2022
Coty Rosenblath, Frank Moyer, Emeka Obianwu 
Watch video
How to Reduce Selenium Scripts Maintenance by up to 90%
How to Reduce Selenium Scripts Maintenance by up to 90%
4:30 PM IST
Mar 23, 2022
May Tran, Avinash Ranganatha 
Watch video
Software Quality Platform as an Antidote to Siloed Test Automation
Software Quality Platform as an Antidote to Siloed Test Automation
10:00 AM EST
Mar 10, 2022
Thomas To, Lucio Daza 
Watch video
How to Optimize Katalon Test Automation With SeaLights
How to Optimize Katalon Test Automation With SeaLights
11:00 AM EST
Feb 01, 2022
Coty Rosenblath, Alon Eizenman 
Watch video
False Positives in Test Automation: How to Spot Them Quicker
False Positives in Test Automation: How to Spot Them Quicker
10:00 AM EDT
Sep 15, 2021
Lucio Daza, Jasmine Pham 
Watch video
Smart Reporting with TestOps
Smart Reporting with TestOps
2:13 AM
Aug 17, 2021
Coty Rosenblath 
Watch video
Katalon Recorder 5.5 – Powering your web automation with rhythm and speed!
Katalon Recorder 5.5 – Powering your web automation with rhythm and speed!
10:00 AM EDT
Jul 08, 2021
Thomas To 
Watch video
Flaky Tests “Painkillers” – Methods that work!
Flaky Tests “Painkillers” – Methods that work!
11:00 AM EST
Apr 06, 2021
Jagmit Singh, Thomas To 
Watch video
Automated Web UI and Visual Testing – Getting around the obstacles
Automated Web UI and Visual Testing – Getting around the obstacles
11:00 AM EST
Mar 25, 2021
Coty Rosenblath, Anand Bagmar 
Watch video
How QA Orchestration Improves Your Mobile Testing Productivity
How QA Orchestration Improves Your Mobile Testing Productivity
11:00 AM EST
Feb 25, 2021
Mush Honda, Devion Tharpe 
Watch video
Effective Orchestration of Test Automation and DevOps – Live Demo
Effective Orchestration of Test Automation and DevOps – Live Demo
10:00 AM EST
Jan 28, 2021
Young Ngo 
Watch video
Smooth Transition from Manual to Automated Testing – A User’s Success Journey
Smooth Transition from Manual to Automated Testing – A User’s Success Journey
1:00 PM EST
Oct 08, 2020
Ajamo Adams, Dzung Ngo 
Watch video
Test Automation Best Practices: Reuse Test Artifacts and Utilize API
Test Automation Best Practices: Reuse Test Artifacts and Utilize API
1:00 PM EST
Aug 26, 2020
Dzung Ngo, Thai Nguyen 
Watch video
What’s New in Katalon Studio 7.6 — Demo and Live Q&A
What’s New in Katalon Studio 7.6 — Demo and Live Q&A
1:00 PM EST
Jul 21, 2020
Dzung Ngo, Thai Nguyen, Thanh To 
Watch video
Migrate from Selenium to Katalon Studio: Testing can be done faster, and easier.
Migrate from Selenium to Katalon Studio: Testing can be done faster, and easier.
1:00 PM EST
Jun 25, 2020
Jagmit Singh, May Tran 
Watch video
What’s New in Katalon Studio 7.5 — Demo and Live Q&A
What’s New in Katalon Studio 7.5 — Demo and Live Q&A
1:00 PM EST
Jun 04, 2020
Dzung Ngo, Thai Nguyen, Thanh To 
Watch video
Automation Testing on the Cloud DevOps – Remote Working Made Easier
Automation Testing on the Cloud DevOps – Remote Working Made Easier
1:00 PM EST
May 14, 2020
Sam Olukotun, Dzung Ngo 
Watch video
Staying Productive while “Testing from Home”
Staying Productive while “Testing from Home”
11:00 AM EST
Apr 29, 2020
Vu Nguyen, Thai Nguyen 
Watch video
Top up Katalon Studio: Explore plugins for better testing efficiency
Top up Katalon Studio: Explore plugins for better testing efficiency
1:00 PM GMT+5:30
Mar 19, 2020
Karthik K.K 
Watch video
Solving the 2020 Mobile Testing Challenges with Codeless Solutions
Solving the 2020 Mobile Testing Challenges with Codeless Solutions
1:00 PM EST
Mar 18, 2020
Nico Krüger, Mush Honda, Thanh To 
Watch video
Codeless Automation Testing with Katalon & LambdaTest
Codeless Automation Testing with Katalon & LambdaTest
10:00 AM PST
Jan 16, 2020
Dzung Ngo, Mudit Singh 
Watch video
Leverage API to Boost Web Testing with Katalon and LambdaTest
Leverage API to Boost Web Testing with Katalon and LambdaTest
1:00 PM EST
Aug 07, 2019
Mush Honda, Sirajuddin Khan 
Watch video
Intelligent Automation — Apply AI to Scripting and Executing in Katalon
Intelligent Automation — Apply AI to Scripting and Executing in Katalon
1:00 PM EST
Apr 10, 2019
Raghav Pal 
Watch video